Back


Reviews | Collect reviews directly in Outlook

Never miss an opportunity to collect reviews - just with one click!
With OLX Reviews Plugin you have the exclusive opportunity to collect reviews from your Outlook calendar in a fully automated way.
Let your customers rate all your emails, appointments from the calendar and other Outlook interactions with external participants with just one click. Star publication on various review platforms is fully automated - completely customized to your needs.

World first - collect ratings directly in Outlook

Your e-mail interactions with the customers and other external participants, appointments that were entered in the Outlook calendar, your own or shared folders with external e-mails - these are valuable interfaces where you can collect reviews from your customers directly in Outlook.

The publication on various evaluation platforms is automated and completely adapted to your needs.

The plugin OLX Reviews from Gangl.de is a brand new and exclusive product for all Outlook users. It enables complete automation of feedback management and revolutionizes the review process for everyone who uses Outlook daily in customer communication and interaction.

The setup works quickly, individualized and is self-explanatory simple.

Automatically generate ratings

The OLX Reviews plugin is installed automatically with just one click in the Outlook menu bar. The corresponding icon appears right at the top of the menu bar and you have direct access to the plugin and can make adjustments in the settings. Reviews are generated automatically - according to your preferences.

Collect ratings

It's up to you - define your personal settings to automatically generate and collect ratings, right in your Outlook.

You have many options. For example:

  • Use entries from your calendar for the evaluation request. 
  • The OLX Reviews plugin sends an email with a rating request to existing customers or external participants who have already made an appointment with you. 
  • Likewise, you can define whether you want to collect ratings based on your sent email responses or from the emails received externally. 

All settings can be customized, combined and changed at any time.

The good thing about OLX Reviews plugin is - it runs automatically in the background. For this, you just need to start your Outlook. The reviews will be generated and published automatically. 

Publish reviews

With OLX Reviews Plugin you have the possibility to choose the review platforms that are relevant for your business. Your eKomi or Google Business Profile, Yelp or Trustpilot, BankingCheck or Tripadvisor - choose where and how many reviews you want to collect and publish. If a review platform relevant for your company is missing, it can be added on demand. 

"Your feedback is important to us"

It is up to you which e-mail you send to your customers. You can, of course, formulate a request to the external participants to provide feedback freely or you can use the pre-installed text mask. Timing is critical to success in feedback management. The more promptly an evaluation request is sent, the higher the probability that an evaluation will be submitted. These settings, which can be made in the OLX Reviews plugin, are relevant for the positive feedback of your customers and thus for your good ranking on the rating platforms.

Frequency Capping

With OLX Reviews Plugin you can set frequency capping or frequency capping according to your needs. Too often sent email with a request to submit a review can have the opposite effect and customers can classify it as SPAM. OLX Reviews Plugin allows you to make this setting - frequency capping - on your own. Because only you know your customers best, only you know when and how often a request to provide feedback will be appropriate and effective.

Arrange live presentation appointment
Features

Awards

olxdisclaimer-bestof-110.png2014award.png

Buy

✓ free trial versions
✓ free updates and support
✓ no maintenance fees
✓ 100% crediting of existing licenses

Licensing:
Annual license

Prices plus statutory VAT (net)

LicensesPricePer license
Workplace (without shared folders)499 €
unlimited (incl. shared folders)1.499 €
 ask for other price scales

System

Type: Outlook AddIn   
Code:    
Setup:   

Installation: client-side
digitally signed

References ( 566 )

Wed. 08.02.2023 07:01
eKomi Germany GmbH [ 2021]Ski School & Intersport Sport am Jet [ 2021]

Releases


No release history available yet.


Reviews | Collect reviews directly in Outlook Collect reviews directly in Outlook 1.1.0 Collect reviews directly in Outlook Windows Windows Outlook Exchange Office365 Exchange-Online

• gangl.de
  • OLX Reviews | Bewertungen direkt im Outlook sammeln
Zurück


OLX Reviews | Bewertungen direkt im Outlook sammeln

Verpassen Sie keine Möglichkeit, Bewertungen zu sammeln – nur mit einem Klick!
Mit dem OLX Reviews Plugin haben Sie die exklusive Möglichkeit, aus Ihrem Outlook-Kalender vollautomatisiert Bewertungen zu sammeln.
Lassen Sie alle Ihre E-Mails, Termine aus dem Kalender und andere Outlook-Interaktionen mit externen Teilnehmern nur mit einem Klick von Ihren Kunden bewerten. Die Sterne-Veröffentlichung auf diversen Bewertungsplattformen erfolgt vollautomatisch – komplett nach Ihren Bedürfnissen angepasst.

Weltneuheit – Bewertungen direkt im Outlook sammeln

Ihre E-Mail-Interaktionen mit den Kunden und anderen externen Teilnehmern, Termine, die im Outlook-Kalender eingetragen waren, eigene oder gemeinsame Ordner mit externen E-Mails – das sind wertvolle Schnittstellen, wo Sie die Bewertungen von Ihren Kunden direkt im Outlook sammeln können.

Die Veröffentlichung auf diversen Bewertungsplattformen erfolgt automatisiert und komplett an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst.

Das Plugin OLX Reviews von Gangl.de ist ein brandneues und exklusives Produkt für alle Outlook-Nutzer. Es ermöglicht eine komplette Automatisierung von Feedback-Management und revolutioniert den Bewertungsprozess für alle, die täglich in der Kundenkommunikation- und -interaktion Outlook nutzen.

Die Einrichtung funktioniert schnell, individualisiert und ist selbsterklärend einfach.

Automatisch Bewertungen generieren

Das OLX Reviews Plugin wird mit nur einem Klick in die Outlook-Menüleiste automatisch  installiert. Das entsprechende Symbol erscheint gleich oben in der Menüleiste und Sie haben direkt den Zugriff auf das Plugin und können in den Einstellungen Anpassungen vornehmen. Bewertungen werden automatisch generiert – entsprechend Ihren Voreinstellungen.

Bewertungen einsammeln

Sie haben es in der Hand – definieren Sie Ihre persönlichen Einstellungen, um automatisch Bewertungen zu generieren und einzusammeln, und das direkt in Ihrem Outlook.

Sie haben viele Möglichkeiten. Zum Beispiel:

  • Einträge aus Ihrem Kalender für die Bewertungsanfrage nutzen. 
  • Den bestehenden Kunden, oder externen Teilnehmern, die bereits einen Termin mit Ihnen wahrgenommen haben, versendet das OLX Reviews Plugin eine E-Mail mit Bewertungsanfrage. 
  • Ebenso können Sie definieren, ob Sie Bewertungen auf Basis Ihrer versendeten E-Mail-Antworten oder aus den extern eingegangenen E-Mails einsammeln möchten. 

Alle Einstellungen können Sie individuell anpassen, kombinieren und zu jeder Zeit ändern.

Das gute an OLX Reviews Plugin ist –  es läuft automatisch im Hintergrund. Dafür müssen Sie nur Ihren Outlook starten. Die Bewertungen werden automatisch generiert und veröffentlicht. 

Bewertungen veröffentlichen

Mit dem OLX Reviews Plugin haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Bewertungsplattformen selbst auszuwählen, die für Ihr Unternehmen relevant sind. Ihr eKomi oder Google Business Profile, Yelp oder Trustpilot, BankingCheck oder Tripadvisor – wählen Sie aus, wo und wie viele Bewertungen Sie einsammeln und veröffentlichen möchten. Fehlt eine für Ihr Unternehmen relevante Bewertungsplattform, auf Nachfrage kann diese hinzugefügt werden. 

“Ihr Feedback ist uns wichtig”

Es liegt bei Ihnen, welche E-Mail Sie an Ihre Kunden versenden. Eine Bitte an die externe Teilnehmer, ein Feedback abzugeben, können Sie selbstverständlich frei formulieren oder Sie nutzen die vorinstallierte Textmaske. Timing ist im Feedback-Management erfolgsentscheidend. Je zeitnah eine Bewertungsanfrage versendet wird, desto höher ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass eine Bewertung auch abgegeben wird. Diese Einstellungen, die man im OLX Reviews Plugin vornehmen kann, sind relevant für das positive Feedback Ihrer Kunden und somit für Ihr gutes Ranking auf den Bewertungsplattformen.

Frequency-Capping

Mit OLX Reviews Plugin können Sie Frequency-Capping bzw. Frequency-Deckelung nach Ihren Bedürfnissen einstellen. Zu oft versendete E-Mail mit der Bitte, eine Bewertung abzugeben, kann das Gegenteil bewirken und die Kunden können diese als SPAM einstufen. OLX Reviews Plugin erlaubt es Ihnen, diese Einstellung – Frequency-Capping –  selbstständig vorzunehmen. Denn nur Sie kennen Ihre Kunden am besten, nur Sie wissen, wann und wie oft eine Aufforderung, ein Feedback zu geben, angebracht und wirksam sein wird.

Live-Präsentationstermin  vereinbaren
Features

Auszeichnungen

olxdisclaimer-bestof-110.png2014award.png

Kaufen

✓  kostenlose Testversionen
✓  kostenlose Updates und Support
✓  keine Wartungsgebühren
✓  100% Anrechnung bestehender Lizenzen

Lizenzierung:
Lizenzierung pro ExchangeServer (unlimited Postfächer)

System

Typ:        Bewertungen
Code:    - und -bit
Setup:    ZIP (portable)

Referenzen ( 99999 )


[/home/web4113/www//DATA/references_olx_bewertungen.csv] ???

Releases


Noch keine Releasehistory vorhanden.


OLX Reviews | Bewertungen direkt im Outlook sammeln OLX Reviews | Bewertungen direkt im Outlook sammeln 1.0 OLX Reviews | Bewertungen direkt im Outlook sammeln Windows Windows Outlook Exchange Office365 Exchange-Online